Meet Our Team

Welcome to The Commons of Newtown! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 203-364-3177 or by email at Info@NewtownAL.com.

Kelsey Miller

Executive Director

Manager@NewtownAL.com

Carol Rogers

Supervisor of Assisted Living Service Agency

ALSADirector@NewtownAL.com

Gian Morresi

Activities Director

Recreation@NewtownAL.com

Mike Roberts

Dining Director

Dining@NewtownAL.com

Kathleen Clonaris

Human Resources

Administration@NewtownRHCC.com

Natasha Seferovic

Receptionist

Reception@NewtownAL.com